Author Topic: SILs (june 10/16)  (Read 2652 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Lurker

  • Undead Skeleton
  • ***
  • Posts: 297
  • Echo Mending
SILs (june 10/16)
« on: June 04, 2007, 05:20:17 PM »
There's has been a surge of interest in Special interest leagues (sil) over at the alliance forums. SIL are events such as challenge missions hosted by an alliance guild on a weekly/monthly basis.

Currently SILs:
Prophecies Hardmode - Sunday June 10 at 3pm CST (1pm PST, 4pm EST, and 9pm GMT).  Hosted by GBC
Altrumm Ruins - Wednesday June 16th  11AM PST/ 7PM GMT / 2PM EST.  Hosted by BOGW



« Last Edit: June 04, 2007, 07:22:52 PM by Lurker »
Generic Signature

Offline Omega

  • Webmasta'
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1204
  • CadimusNET is a go
    • This is My site :)
  • Main GW2 Character: Baneblade Blackclaw
Re: SILs (june 10/16)
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2007, 05:41:17 PM »
There is a new name for Alliance events now?

I can also map these to the calendar, but I'll have to move this thread to the events board.
Webmaster of CadimusNET
Omega's Blog
DeviantART Gallery
Image Galleries: Picasa - Flickr - Imageshack

Offline Lurker

  • Undead Skeleton
  • ***
  • Posts: 297
  • Echo Mending
Re: SILs (june 10/16)
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2007, 07:19:16 PM »
we did have Sils last year before the holidays. It's not necessarily a name for all alliance events since Sils are repeating :)
Generic Signature

Offline Alfrond

  • Noble Gamer
  • Sand Worm
  • *
  • Posts: 55
Re: SILs (june 10/16)
« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2007, 10:33:43 PM »
Sounds fun. I hope I can make it.